the jaded haven of blogness

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The definition of blogness

leave a comment »

For some time I’ve been struggling to get my head around why I would want to blog… “blog”, it’s such a heavy word, I find my tongue dragging on the ground. No, call it, expression of my thoughts onto a space where nobody actually takes the time to read the shit others post.

Okay, maybe they do but the point is has this whole blogging business not seen enough hype yet? Every person that I know has a blog of some sort, whether they use myspace or facebook to express their feelings or thoughts, it boils down to the same thing, expression…

So here I find myself, in the blog world once again after a year or so of no blogness from my side, a new home, WordPress and the “what-the-hell-should-I-choose-for-a-design” question making me even more relaxed to not do any work {at least it’s later afternoon and almost home time right …}. So I went with this kewl design that you are viewing now, makes me no-more jaded that I actually am. Blogness, the first entry onto my new space, and I’m already rumbling away. Back to business then?

Blogness, what it means to me is not only to share my experience, knowledge and thoughts on stuff that most people take for granted, but give myself the opportunity to see of all of these things can be valued.

So that is it, my first blog entry …

Written by jadederic

August 18, 2008 at 1:54 pm

Posted in Randomlings

Leave a comment